I’m still here

It’s one of those irksome announcements again.

The NMK email has been down since Saturday, but in all other respects I am still here  😉

The responsible parties are working on getting the email back up, which will hopefully happen later today.

However, as we have both a course (Open Sauce Live) and the sold out Beers & Innovation happening tomorrow, I might be missing some important missives, perhaps even from readers…

In which case I recommend calling the office on 0207 915 5412, or calling my mobile number if you have it (it’s in the signature of all my emails).

Leave a Reply

