Are you at SXSW?

I’m interested in talking to people who work in start-ups, with innovative services and/or technologies.

If your company/idea comes with a business model, even better!

In less than 24 hours I’ll be surrounded by a zillion folk who fit this description at the SXSW Interactive conference and expo.

But I’m especially interested if you’ve come over from the UK, Ireland or anywhere that makes it easy for you to hop over to London.

Drop me a line. I’m filed under Editor here. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

